USA Football

The Selma Saints, and SA Razorbacks have commited with TSYFL for the 2012 Spring Season. The Selma Saints, and Razorbacks will play in the 8U and 10U Division. Wheatley Heights Warriors, SA Gators, NE Fighting Irish, Ravens, and Team Apache will also have teams in one or more age divisions.

TSYFL is still accepting teams for the 8U, 12U, and 14U. For more information contact:

The 2012 Spring Season will kickoff the 2nd weekend of March.